Oregon tech
Courtesy photo

The following students have been named to the 2017-2018 Winter Term Dean's and President's list at Oregon Institute of Technology.

Only full-time undergraduate students (12 credit hours or more at Oregon Tech) are eligible for academic honors.

Dean's List - 3.30 to 3.69 grade-point average

Kaleb Kline of Saint Helens, majoring in Civil Engineering

Colten Puzey of Clatskanie, majoring in Radiologic Science

Hannah Carey of Warren, majoring in Biology-Health Sciences

Tiegan Williams of Vernonia, majoring in Software Engineering Tech

German George of Clatskanie, majoring in Respiratory Care

Daniel Romjue of Scappoose, majoring in Electrical Engineering

President's List - 3.70 grade-point average and above

Benjamin Aday from Saint Helens, majoring in Electrical Engineering

Brette Bliss from Scappoose, majoring in Communication Studies

Allyah Cates from Scappoose, majoring in Pre-Medical Imaging Tech

Cassidy Hoglund from Scappoose, majoring in Radiologic Science

Zane Kerns from Rainier, majoring in Mechanical Engineering

Kathryn Murphy from Deer Island, majoring in Pre-Medical Imaging Tech

Mikaela Schuman from St Helens, majoring in Pre-Medical Imaging Tech

Chase Tolonen from Vernonia, majoring in Pre-Medical Imaging Tech

Robert Ohling from Scappoose, majoring in Renewable Energy Engineering


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

1. Be Civil. No bullying, name calling, or insults.
2. Keep it Clean and Be Nice. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
3. Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
4. Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
5. Be Proactive. Let us know of abusive posts. Multiple reports will take a comment offline.
6. Stay On Topic. Any comment that is not related to the original post will be deleted.
7. Abuse of these rules will result in the thread being disabled, comments denied, and/or user blocked.